UK Executive Members (Trustees)

1. Dr. Henry Annan More
2. Ann-Marie Burford More
3. Ivor Burford More
4. Dr. Stella Appiah-Lubi More
5. Sarah Oppong More
6. Melvin William Quartey More
7. Prince Buer Aryee More
8. Kwami Christian Agbodza More



In the News | Guest Book | Links & Partners | International Patrons | Appeal for Sufferers | Merchandise | Volunteer Form | What is Leukaemia | How to donate to DWIB| Vacancies | Appreciate | Achievements

All contents within DWIB Website is provided for general information only, and should not be treated as a substitute for the medical advice of your own doctor or any other health care professional. DWIB is not responsible or liable for any diagnosis made by a user based on the contents of DWIB website. DWIB is not liable for the contents of any external internet sites listed, nor does it endorse any.

Site designed by Whitesys Ltd